The Weekend Australian Hardie Grant Travel Holidays with Kids Offset Alpine Printing Book Easy Datatrax CRVA Enterprise Connect The Sebel, Cairns Samuel Smith & Son AAA Tourism Accor Indigenous Business Australia Hostplus KPMG follow us on twitter be friendly to us on facebook get updates via rss Scene Change Works TV

2011 Winner Listing

1. Major Tourist Attractions

Winner: Melbourne Museum, Melbourne VIC

2. Tourist Attractions

Winner: The Magic of Jenolan, Blue Mountains, NSW

3. Major Festivals and Events

Winner: Floriade 2010 – Imagination: Where will yours take you, ACT Region

4. Festivals and Events

Winner: NSW Caravan, Camping, RV and Holiday Supershow, Greater Sydney and Surrounds, NSW

5. Ecotourism

Winner: Moonraker Dolphin Swims, Mornington Peninsula, VIC

6. Heritage and Cultural Tourism

Winner: Jenolan Caves – Written in Stone, Blue Mountains, NSW

7. Indigenous Tourism

Winner: Coffs Coast Aboriginal Discovery, North Coast (Mid North Coast & Northern Rivers), NSW

8. Specialised Tourism Services

Winner: Newcastle Airport, Hunter, NSW

9. Visitor Information and Services

Winner: Bendigo Visitor Centre, Goldfields, VIC

10. Meetings and Business Tourism

Winner: National Convention Centre, ACT Region

11. Major Tour and/or Transport Operators

Winner: Fantasea Adventure Cruising, Whitsundays (Tourism Whitsundays), QLD

12. Tour and/or Transport Operators

Winner: Tri State Safaris, Outback NSW

13. Adventure Tourism

Winner: The Maria Island Walk, Totally South Tourism, TAS

14. Tourism Marketing

Winner: Pure Tasmania, Totally South Tourism, TAS

15. Tourism Education and Training

Winner: Travel 21fiftythree, Greater Sydney and Surrounds, NSW

16. Tourism Restaurants and Catering Services

Winner: Jacob’s Restaurant @ Jacob’s Creek Visitor Centre, Barossa, SA

17. Tourism Wineries, Distilleries and Boutique Breweries

Winner: Jacob’s Creek Visitor Centre, Barossa, SA

18. Tourist and Caravan Parks

Winner: BIG4 North Star Holiday Resort & Caravan Park, North Coast (Mid North Coast & Northern Rivers), NSW

19. Backpacker Accommodation

Winner: Sydney Harbour YHA, Sydney, NSW

20. Hosted Accommodation

Winner: Seppeltsfield Vineyard Cottage, Barossa, SA

21. Unique Accommodation

Winner: Eco Beach Broome, Australia’s North West, WA

22. Standard Accommodation

Winner: Scone Motor Inn, Hunter, NSW

23. Deluxe Accommodation

Winner: The Old Woolstore Apartment Hotel, Totally South Tourism, TAS

24. Luxury Accommodation

Winner: Saffire-Freycinet, Northern Tasmania Development, TAS

25. New Tourism Development

Winner: MONA, Totally South Tourism, TAS

26. Qantas Award for Excellence in Sustainable Tourism

Winner: Lane Cove River Tourist Park, Sydney, NSW

Our Tweets

Our Facebook Posts

Fatal error: Cannot use object of type stdClass as array in /home/ata/public_html/wp-content/plugins/custom-facebook-feed-pro/cff-init.php on line 1888