The Weekend Australian Hardie Grant Travel Holidays with Kids Offset Alpine Printing Book Easy Datatrax CRVA Enterprise Connect The Sebel, Cairns Samuel Smith & Son AAA Tourism Accor Indigenous Business Australia Hostplus KPMG follow us on twitter be friendly to us on facebook get updates via rss Scene Change Works TV
November 19, 2012

Brolga Tourism Award winners

Winners of the 26th Brolga Northern Territory Tourism Awards  were announced on Saturday night in Darwin.

Among those celebrating their  success were Uluru-Kata Tjuta National Park, Venture North Australia, Darwin Convention Centre, Daly Waters Historic Pub.

The inaugural George Dunne Award for Outstanding Contribution by an Individual was won by Pauline Rayner.  A full list of winners is here.

Venture North Australia



Comments are closed.